![]() |
|
|||||||
If you are travelling to the USA and you need to have an ESTA visa then don’t be conned into ...
![]() |
|
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
|
#1
|
||||
|
||||
|
If you are travelling to the USA and you need to have an ESTA visa then don’t be conned into using the wrong web sites.
I was. :-( I did not read the small print at the bottom of the home page on the web site I used and paid £20 each for my wife and I. I then found out they are free if you go directly to the US embassy site. I searched for “ESTA visa” when I first found out I needed one and thought the site ESTA Online - The ESTA application site for UK citizens was an official ESTA site and clicked on the link “Click here to apply now” without scrolling down and reading the home page message at the bottom. “ESTA-online.co.uk is operated and registered in the UK and are independent visa issuing agents”, and they are not the only ones. I used Google and at the top of the list was this site looking all USA official when you enter the site.When I asked a friend about the Visas, I then found out I had been conned. So just beware. ESTA
__________________
SENILE.COM found . . . Out Of Memory . . .Hit any user to continue...... |
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|